RIP

3 thoughts on “RIP

  1. I agree with you on these photos, Trish. In both shots, it looks like they're wearing halos. It's how I want to remember them. Both Farrah and Michael were such a big part of my childhood.

  2. Yes, they were a big part of my children's lives too.I wanted to be Farah and I used to do my aerobics to Michael Jackson's songs along with my kids.They were both too young to die.Those pictures bring them back to life. Thanks for sharing them, Authorness.Trish.

Leave a Reply

